• Masters of Harmony


Showtime (1990)

The Masters of Harmony’s first album, Showtime, is a stunning collection of barbershop favorites, including a special medley of music from Hollywood movies.

Price for Audio CD: $15.00

Included Tracks

  1. Let A Smile Be Your Umbrella
  2. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  3. Floatin' Down To Cotton Town
  4. Miss You
  5. Old St. Louie
  6. Basin Street Blues
  7. The Mardi Gras March
  8. Old Fashioned Girl In A Gingham Gown
  9. Patriotic Medley
  10. When Day Is Done
  11. Mississippi Mud
  12. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  13. I Believe
  14. Hollywood Film Medley

Click here for Ordering Information.