• Masters of Harmony


Portrait (2009)

For Portrait, we have chosen an entire gallery of songs for you to enjoy: jazz, classical, pop, blues, show tunes, songs of faith, and more. Also included are selections from OC Times and Masterpiece, two champion quartets from the Masters of Harmony.

Price for Audio CD: $15.00

Included Tracks

  1. Go Down Moses
  2. I Will Go Sailing No More
  3. Blues in the Night
  4. Roll On, Mississippi
  5. Good Luck Charm (Performed by OC Times)
  6. For Good
  7. Stand By Me
  8. Bach Fugue
  9. Nice 'n Easy (Performed by Masterpiece)
  10. Wonderful One (live)
  11. Yona From Arizona (live)
  12. Time After Time
  13. Motherless Child
  14. Sold (Performed by OC Times)
  15. Portrait of My Love Medley

Click here for Ordering Information.