• Masters of Harmony


Caroling! Caroling! (1992)

In Caroling! Caroling! the Masters of Harmony presents a collection of some of the most exciting holiday music you'll ever hear, sung with passion and perfection. Included with the old Christmas chestnuts are special arrangements of seldom-heard holiday songs.

Price for Audio CD: $15.00

Included Tracks

  1. Caroling! Caroling!
  2. Joy To The World / Adeste Fidelis
  3. Gift Carol
  4. O Holy Night
  5. Christmas Waltz Medley
  6. Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming
  7. We Want To Wish You A Merry Christmas
  8. Feast Of Lights
  9. Ring De Christmas Bells
  10. Carol Of The Bells
  11. Little Drummer Boy
  12. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  13. The Christmas Song
  14. Coventry Carol
  15. Silver Bells
  16. Silent Night
  17. Auld Lang Syne

Click here for Ordering Information.