• Masters of Harmony


Masterpiece (1994)

Masterpiece highlights some of the greatest composers of all time... Irving Berlin, Leonard Bernstein, Jerome Kern, Meredith Willson, and others. This album shows you why Masters of Harmony performances are met with rave reviews and standing ovations.

Price for Audio CD: $15.00

Included Tracks

  1. Jerome Kern Medley
  2. Puttin' On The Ritz
  3. There Used To Be A Ballpark Right Here
  4. Ya Got Trouble (from The Music Man)
  5. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  6. Deep River
  7. I Had Someone Else Before I Had You/Who's Sorry Now?
  8. You Keep Coming Back Like A Song
  9. How To Build A Chorus
  10. The Joint Is Jumpin'
  11. Make Our Garden Grow (from Candide)
  12. Soliloquy (from Carousel)

Click here for Ordering Information.