• Masters of Harmony


Christmas Eve in our Hometown (2002)

Christmas Eve In Our Hometown is a collection of beloved and blessed holiday favorites. This recording features songs with a 16th-century flavor, a deliciously modern flair, a rich blend of traditional carols and even a tune with a calypso beat!.

Price for Audio CD: $15.00

Included Tracks

  1. It's Christmas Time
  2. Christmas Eve in My Home Town
  3. Merry Christmas, Darling
  4. Happy Holiday / Holiday Season
  5. I Wonder What You're Doing For Christmas
  6. Shepherds, Come Quick
  7. Some Children See Him
  8. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  10. Jesu Parvule (Poor Little Jesus)
  11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  12. Angels We Have Heard On High
  13. Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head
  14. Joy To The World

Click here for Ordering Information.