• Masters of Harmony


The Dream Is Carried On (2011)

The Masters of Harmony takes pride in offering unique a collection of sentimental and inspirational favorites. The Dream is Carried On presents selections conducted by directors Mark Hale and Justin Miller.

Once again the Masters of Harmony weaves its musical magic in a program designed to uplift and inspire. This time we are pleased to be accompanied by the young men from The Westminster Chorus, two-time international champions, whose voices are combined with the Masters in a spectacular finale.

You will savor the rich taste of four-part harmony. The Dream is Carried On will delight you and likely have you declaring, "The best just keeps getting better!"

Price for Audio CD: $15.00

Included Tracks

  1. Get Happy
  2. Precious Lord
  3. Stand By Me
  4. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go (Westminster Chorus)
  5. Stars And Stripes Forever
  6. Hallelujah
  7. No More Sorrow (Westminster Chorus)
  8. Mary, Did You Know?
  9. Song Of America
  10. Great Day (Westminster Chorus)
  11. For Good
  12. Lux Arumque (Westminster Chorus)
  13. Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel (Westminster Chorus)
  14. Go Down Moses
  15. Ave Maria (Wesminster Chorus)
  16. The Dream Is Carried On (MOH, Westminster Chorus, Nightlife, OC Times)

Click here for Ordering Information.